High On Fire Reveal New Album’s Track Listing

Posted by on December 21, 2009

High On Fire has revealed the track listing to their new album Snakes For The Divine, set to be released on February 23, 2010 via E1 Records.

Tags: ,

Categorised in: News Ticker

1 Trackback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>