Immolation Reveal New Album’s Title and Track Listing

Posted by on December 9, 2009

Immolation has revealed the track listing to their new album Majesty And Decay, set to be released on March 9, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Tags: ,

Categorised in: News Ticker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>