Category Archives: Releases

Sons of Apollo say “Goodbye Divinity” in new video, new album arriving in January

Posted by on November 15, 2019

Sons of Apollo have unveiled a video for the song “Goodbye Divinity.” The track is the first single taken from the progressive metal supergroup’s new album MMXX, which will be released on January 17th via InsideOutMusic/Sony. 

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here


Track List:

01) Goodbye Divinity (7:16)

02) Wither To Black (4:48)

03) Asphyxiation (5:09)

04) Desolate July (6:11)

05) King Of Delusion (8:49)

06) Fall To Ascend (5:07)

07) Resurrection Day (5:51)

08) New World Today (16:38)

Read more

Suicide Silence reveal artwork and tracklist for new album ‘Become the Hunter’

Posted by on November 15, 2019

Earlier today we heard Suicide Silence’s new song “Love Me To Death,” and now, the group has unveiled a video for the fresh track. To accompany the video, the band has revealed their new album Become the Hunter will be released on February 14th via Nuclear Blast. Watch the video below and pre-order the new […]

Read more

Once Human premiere “Sledgehammer” video, new album arriving in 2020

Posted by on November 14, 2019

Once Human have premiered a video for their new song “Sledgehammer.” The track is taken from the group’s new album, which is expected to arrive sometime in 2020. 


Guitarist Logan Mader commented: 

“‘Sledgehammer’ smashes from start to finish. It has insane riffs, relentless drumming, and Lauren Hart just kills it! She showcases totally new and powerful cleans in the massive chorus hook. This marks a new chapter in Once Human’s sound. I had tons of fun producing and mixing this track. I utilized more analog gear than I normally do, so it’s really explosive. Our last album sounds good — but this one actually smokes it.”


Watch the clip below:

Read more

Caspian unveil new song “Flowers of Light,” new album arriving in January

Posted by on November 14, 2019

Caspian have announced their new album On Circles will be released on January 24th, 2020 via Triple Crown Records. The follow-up to 2015’s Dust and Disquiet was recorded at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA by producer Will Yip (Code Orange, Defeater, Quicksand, Turnstile). The record is promised to showcase the group’s most organic writing and […]

Read more

Tool to release expanded book edition of ‘Fear Inoculum’

Posted by on November 13, 2019

Tool’s first album in thirteen years, Fear Inoculum, will be returning to record stores just in time for the holiday season. The group has announced an expanded book edition of their latest effort will be available on December 13th.  The new collection will include the following: 5 x 3D lenticular cards with exclusive graphics, an […]

Read more