Quantcast

Fleshgod Apocalypse announce livestream show in August

Posted by on July 22, 2020

 

Fleshgod Apocalypse have announced a live stream concert live from Bloom Studio in Rome, Italy on August 1 at 9PM CET/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT. Tickets to the streaming event can be found here and the show will be available for a full 24 hours.

 

Frontman Francesco Paoli comments:

“As you all know, due to the current situation all our shows and tours have been postponed to next year. So we decided to perform an exclusive LIVE STREAMING CONCERT at the prestigious Bloom Studio here in Rome. 

Playing live represents the very essence of who we are, as musicians. That’s what we miss the most, in times like these. This will be an amazing opportunity to reconnect with all our fans who are waiting for us to hit the road again, in the safest  possible way. See you August 1st!”

 

 

Tags:

Categorised in: News