Quantcast

“No F’n Regrets With Robb Flynn” podcast is now a thing

Posted by on December 5, 2019

Machine Head’s Robb Flynn has finally launched his very own podcast, “No Fuckin’ Regrets With Robb Flynn,” with the help of the Gas Digital Network, most notably known in the metal community for Jamey Jasta’s “The Jasta Show” and Dee Snider’s “I Wanna Talk!

To get a feel for what Flynn has to offer, catch the first episode premiering for free on Wednesday, December 11 at 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT here. Afterwards, the podcast will be livestreamed every Wednesday at 3 p.m. ET on GaS Digital Network. However, if you do not subscribe to Gas Digital, you can find the episodes on iTunes, Google Play, Spotify etc. every Sunday at 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT.

Below is the show summary:

Listen every week as Robb brings you backstage while he tours the world bringing you deeper inside the makings of a hard-living touring musician. Robb will be interviewing his friends in bands, die-hard MACHINE HEAD fans (affectionately called “Head Cases”), as well as the wacky cast of his road crew.

As you may know, Robb is an outspoken, no-holds-barred, tell-it-like-it-is personality in the metal community, and never plans on holding back on his very own podcast.

Check out the video below of Flynn discussing his podcast.

Catch Machine Head on their evening with tour as they celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Burn My Eyes.

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News