Eagles of Death Metal will release live Paris DVD on August 4

Posted by on May 8, 2017

No one can forget the horrific evening on November 13, 2015 when three horrific terrorist attacks took place in Paris, including Eagles of Death Metal’s show at the Bataclan Theatre. Gunmen entered the venue , killing 89 and injuring many others. On February 16, 2016, the band returned to Paris to complete their show as part of The Nos Amis Tour, performing at the Olympia Hall and dedicated it to those who lost their lives at the Bataclan.

On August 4, 2017, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release a DVD from this performance entitled I Love You All the Time – Live at the Olympia in Paris. A 2CD and digital video/audio version will also be made available via UMe. The show includes songs such as “Complexity,” Don’t Speak (I Came To Make a Bang),” “Cherry Cola,” the Duran Duran cover “Save a Prayer,” and much more.  

Before the event, Eagles of Death Metal co-founder/frontman Jesse Hughes said:

“The people of Paris have always been incredible to us, and our feeling of love towards this beautiful city and its people has been reinforced a million times over this past month. Hearing the stories of the survivors, the injured and those who have lost loved ones has been overwhelming. Not returning to finish our set was never an option.”

Pre-Orders are currently available here.

The group shared a live video from the Olympia performance of “I Love You All The Time” which you can watch below:

Track List:

1) Intro: Il Est Cinq Heures, Paris S’Éveille
2) I Only Want You
3) Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
4) So Easy
5) Complexity
6) Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn)
7) I Love You All The Time
8) Cherry Cola
9) The Reverend
10) Got A Woman
11) I Got A Feelin’ (Just Nineteen)
12) Stuck In The Metal
13) Miss Alissa
14) I Like To Move In The Night
15) Secret Plans
16) Wannabe In L.A.
17) Bag O’ Miracles
18) Save A Prayer
19) I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
20) Speaking In Tongues



Categorised in: News, Releases