Quantcast

Armored Saint share “Standing on the Shoulders of Giants” music video

Posted by on September 16, 2020

 

On October 23rd, Armored Saint’s overall eighth full-length effort, Punching the Sky, will arrive via Metal Blade Records. Today (16th), the group has premiered a video directed and produced by Costin Chioreanu for the new song “Standing on the Shoulders of Giants.”  

 

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

 

 

To celebrate their upcoming record, Armored Saint will perform a virtual release show on October 10th at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST / 10 PM CET from Hollywood, CA’s Whiskey A Go Go. Details can be found at this location.

Tags:

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video