Five new songs to check out this week – 9/19

Posted by on September 19, 2019

02) In Motive share their “Subtle Mistakes” in new song


In Motive have welcomed David Escamilla as their new vocalist. To showcase the group’s change, the band has dropped the new song “Subtle Mistakes.” 

The band issued the following statement:

“We are proud to announce David Escamilla as the new singer of In Motive. Together, we bring you Subtle Mistakes. <3

“Wednesday September 18th 2019 – In Motive have released brand new track ‘Subtle Mistakes’ today with an accompanying music video. The band have also announced the addition of their new vocalist David Escamilla (formerly of Crown The Empire 2010 – 2017) who lends his distinctively powerful vocals to the new track. 

Escamilla joins Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris), guitarist Nick Rossi (Born of Osiris) and drummer Conor White (ex-City in the Sea) to complete the new line-up of In Motive. Speaking on the band’s latest member, McKinney says

“We couldn’t be more excited to welcome Dave to the In Motive family. Although it’s been quiet, we’ve been working hard on making these positive changes, and wanted the finished product to be something we were proud of. We want to thank everyone that has followed the band for your patience lately, and hope you enjoy Subtle Mistakes.”

In Motive

David Escamilla – Vocals

Lee McKinney – Guitar

Nick Rossi – Guitar

Conor White – Drums”


Watch the clip below:

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video