Full Of Hell premiere “Burning Myrrh” music video

Posted by on March 21, 2019

Full Of Hell have announced their new album, Weeping Choir,  will be released on May 17th via Relapse Records. The follow-up to 2017’s Trumpeting Ecstasy was produced at God City by Kurt Ballou of Converge fame back in December 2018. The group has released the first taste by unveiling the first single, “Burning Myrrh.”

Check it out below and pre order the album here:

Track List:

1.Burning Myrrh
2.Haunted Arches
3.Thundering Hammers
4.Rainbow Coil
5.Aria of Jeweled Tears
7.Armory of Obsidian Glass
9.Angels Gather Here
10.Ygramul The Many
11.Cellar of Doors


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video