Quantcast

Rammstein to premiere “Radio” music video on Friday

Posted by on April 24, 2019

Rammstein have been full of surprises these days as the German industrial metal giants unveiled teaser clips of each song taken from their upcoming album, which will be released on May 17th. Today (24th), the band has revealed that this Friday (26th) they will unleash a music video for the song “Radio” at 11AM CET/ 3AM PT / 6AM ET. This marks the second video from the band as they recently released a shocking clip for “Deutschland.”

Watch the teaser below and pre-order the album here:

Tags:

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video